Elder Board

With the exception of our Lead Pastor, the Bethel Church Elder Board is elected by the members of Bethel. Elders are elected to three-year terms, an may be reelected to a maximum of three consecutive terms. Our current Elder Board includes these members:

  • Jack Price (Church Chairman)
  • Andy Pull (Lead Pastor)
  • Loren Berger
  • Dave Burkholder
  • Kurt Carter
  • Craig Fabik
  • Jeremy Long
  • Lyle Minshull
  • Brian Phares